APARA

ENTER, DISCOVER AND LIVE!

Real luxury means, above all, quality of life. Located in the heart of Mirabel, the APARA residential project offers a unique living experience where nature is part of a modern, family setting. A homogeneous project in harmony with its surroundings, where neighbourhood life takes on its full meaning.

The APARA distinction lies in the quality and design of its constructions and in the services offered to its residents.

LIVING SPACE


Refined architecture, top-of-the-range materials, exceptional luminosity. Each home is equipped with modern-design facilities without compromising on comfort, aesthetics and privacy. Adapt your space to your lifestyle.

THE UNITS


Everything is in the details. The APARA design combines logic and aesthetics to perfection. Each condo is well thought out and fitted with all the facilities. The space and natural light will surprise you at first glance.

THE NEIGHBOURHOOD


Completely integrated in its environment, the APARA residential project combines business with pleasure. Close to major centres and road access but still surrounded by invigorating nature and recreational spaces. Here, the notion of time finds its true definition.

STAY INFORMED


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
 
 

EXCLUSIVE


INSTALLATIONS FOR YOU

THE PARKS


In the heart of a bustling neighbourhood, a huge park will be created in phase 2, to the delight of families! You will find:

  • A heated urban chalet
  • Ice rink and ice ring
  • Water sports
  • Games for children from 0 to 12 years old
  • Outdoor gym
  • Basketball court
  • Hiking trails

SEE FOR YOURSELF


L'AVANCEMENT DU PROJET

APARA

ENTREZ, DÉCOUVREZ ET VIVEZ!

Le vrai luxe, c’est avant tout s’offrir une qualité de vie.
Situé au cœur de Mirabel, le projet résidentiel APARA propose une expérience d’habitation unique, où la nature s’inscrit dans un cadre moderne et familial. Un projet homogène et en harmonie avec son environnement, où la vie de quartier prend tout son sens.

La distinction APARA réside dans la qualité et le design de ses constructions, mais aussi, dans les services proposés à ses résidents.

L'ESPACE DE VIE


Architecture raffinée, matériaux haut de gamme, luminosité hors norme. Chaque habitation présente des installations au design moderne et ne fait aucun compromis sur le confort, l’esthétisme et l’intimité. Adaptez votre espace à votre style de vie.

LES UNITÉS


Tout se trouve dans les détails. Le design APARA marie la logique et l’esthétisme à la perfection. Chaque condo est réfléchi et pourvu d’installations complètes. L’étendue et la luminosité naturelle sauront vous surprendre au premier coup d’œil.

LE QUARTIER


Complètement intégré à son environnement, le projet résidentiel APARA sait joindre l’utile à l’agréable. Soyez à proximité des grands centres et des accès routiers, mais toujours entouré d’une nature vivifiante et d’espaces récréatifs. Ici, la notion de temps trouve sa vraie définition.

RESTEZ INFORMÉ


ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE
 
 

EXCLUSIVITÉ


DES INSTALLATIONS POUR VOUS

LES PARCS


Au cœur d’un quartier bouillonnant, un immense parc sera érigé en phase 2, au plus grand plaisir des familles! Vous y retrouverez :

  • Un chalet urbain chauffé
  • Une patinoire et anneau de glace
  • Jeux d’eau
  • Jeux pour enfants de 0 à 12 ans
  • Gym extérieur
  • Terrain de basket-ball
  • Sentiers de randonnée

VOYEZ PAR VOUS-MÊMES


L'AVANCEMENT DU PROJET